fbpx

Email

Fill out the form below to contact us or visit the bottom of the this page for location information.

 

Locations

Head Office

Calgary, Alberta

301 14 St NW Suite 306
Calgary, Alberta T2N 2A1

Work: 403 242 1522
Fax: 403 242 8223
Email: info@chinookpetroleum.com



Jayson Walmsley
B.Sc.

President / CEO
Work: 403-242-1522
Cell: 403-620-4375
Email: jayson.walmsley@chinookpetroleum.com

Marius Simon
B.Sc.

VP Operations and Business Development
Work: 403-242-1522
Cell: 403-880-5070
Email: marius.simon@chinookpetroleum.com

Calin Dragoie
M.Sc., P.Geol.

VP Geoscience
Work: 403-242-1522
Cell: 403-852-4586
Email: calin.dragoie@chinookpetroleum.com

Canada

Calgary, Alberta

301 14 St NW Suite 306
Calgary, Alberta T2N 2A1

Work: 403 242 1522
Fax: 403 242 8223
Email: info@chinookpetroleum.com




Jon Horner
B.Sc., P. Geo.

Manager, Geological Operations
Work: 403-242-1522
Cell: 403-807-8595
Email: jon.horner@chinookpetroleum.com

 

Nick Mason
BA Tech

Project Coordinator, SAGD and Lab Services
Work: 403-242-1522
Cell: 403-999-5425
Email: nick.mason@chinookpetroleum.com

United States

Houston, Texas

Email: txops@chinookpetroleum.com

North Africa

Algiers, Algeria

Email: algeria@chinookpetroleum.com




Samir El-Mansuri, B.Sc.

Regional Manager
Work: 403 242 1522
Cell: 403 918 3971
Email: samir.elmansuri@chinookpetroleum.com

Middle-East



Samir El-Mansuri, B.Sc.

Regional Manager
Work: 403 242 1522
Cell: 403 918 3971
Email: samir.elmansuri@chinookpetroleum.com

Social Media

LinkedInTwitterFacebook Pinterest YouTube

 

Other Communication

For sponsorship requests, please complete the following form

To provide feedback for a completed job or for a contractor, please fill in the following form

To register for an event or training session, please fill in the following form:

To manage your subscriptions, please fill in the following form

Stay Connected